The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81022696 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni,Hanafi
  • Gujarat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum and Hi there !
Hope you and your family is doing good.I consider myself a simple yet a person with set life principles. I believe in following Islamic lifestyle with a progressive mindset. I believe in excelling both in Deen and Duniya together.

Born and brought up in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Had early education in Saudi itself, but continued further studies in India. My family which includes parents & brothers and their families mostly live in Saudi and UAE. I am currently working in India but I am planning to move to UAE soon.

I think of myself as a kind, empathetic, understanding, open-minded, humorous, considerate and emotionally available.I like to constantly work on myself and better myself in life skills and others around me too. I like to focus on my physical health too.

I am looking for someone who is religious, kind, modest, understanding, humorous, health conscious and a positive attitude towards life. She should be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni, Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, India, Indonesia, Kuwait, Morocco, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
State Living in Gujarat, Other, Al Bahah, Al Jawf, Al Madinah, Al Qasim... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.