The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80976764 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Ahlus Sunnah
  • Rochester, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a faithful, sensitive, and good looking person looking for the same thing in the bride. I was born and raised in Hyderabad, so my preference would be Hyderabadi. It would be great if you are Hijabi or practicing Muslima.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Ahlus Sunnah
Lives in Rochester, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother and 5 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Master
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Grew up in Canada, Turkey, United Kingdom, India, USA, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.