The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80922756 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sheikh
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is good and modest girl. She completed BE in computer science from Kolkata. We are middle class traditional family. She is currently working teaching faculty training college students in computers languages such as Java/c/c++/CAD/pythons. She may leave the jobs if it require by husband. We are basically from Gaya, Bihar currently staying in Kolkata with elder brother working in TCS as software professional. We are looking for Islamic, educated, settled groom and at least having graduation degree.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 7 brothers out of which 3 are married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Barasat, Howra, Kolkata, Aurangabad, Gaya, Jehanabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.