The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80879801 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Army
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sunni,dudekuls
  • Chittoor, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am living currently from Pakala near just Km in chittoor. Presently serving in Indian Army Clerk since, presently serving at Ooty followed religion customs believe Alla four member in my family mom ,dad and sister ... ... I want good partner and no afairing and dateings . I am Frank in nature and looking for responsible and faithful gril who holds my hand upto my last breath . Not a dominated mentality .Respect my thoughts my words most important thing about me is I respect elders very much I expect my life partner also respect my parent.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Sunni, Dudekuls
Lives in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Works in the Army
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Chittoor
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.