The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Syyed
  • Kanpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi my name is naaz i have created a profile for my brother we have joint family and here everyone is very nice everyone is smiling and we are looking for a girl for my brother who is humble and educated rest of us People are from Syed family, He has done B. Com + LLB and now he is focussing on business and his mood is also very good he cares for everyone he is very nice
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Syyed
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.