The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80757735 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login

Simple and easy going person looking for someone who can be a companion and friend rather than husband.Two People living together and looking after each other are better any day than two people living alone and spending it aloof.

You can find me on social networking places like fb and linked in as you know my full name and location so use your investigative skills to connect if free member like me as i do the same to find people i am interested in.

Please put your full name in your description so that it is easy to get along and makes things clear for both the sides.Also if possible please put atleast one photo cause fake profiles these days are just going to waste everybody's time and create mess. Profile without photo or password protected photos which can be seen only after accepting your interest will be declined right away so please dont get offended.I am open to relocation to any other country if suitable partner is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili, Spiritual - not religious, Hindu... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.