The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80730102 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam ...
She is a very simple girl with modern values and she follows her religion too. Her family and work is always her priority. She loves travelling, cooking, listening music and watching movies. She works with an International firm as Senior merchandiser. She nicely balance her personal and professional life. We are looking for a guy who is like minded and respects her values.
We are five siblings, 5 sisters and 1 brother. Out of 5 sisters two are married. I am her elder sister (shama) who is handling this account. Our Mother is a home maker and we lost our father in 2015.
If you like my sister's profile. Please message me on whats app as i am not actively checking shadi.com.
Please read our choices on Partner preferences column before approaching us.
Allah hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Masters
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.