The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Alhamdulilah! Let me introduce myself. At present, I work as an Infrastructure Engineer. By nature, I am a very straight person. For better professional exposure, I moved to the USA in 2016. I seek a dynamic life partner, someone who is matured, funny, and has good values. If you require any further details, feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, USA, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Bangladesh
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, USA, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.