The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80430418 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Ansari
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my sister.She has completed her graduate. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows her responsibilities towards both the families. We are Sunni Muslim well qualified family of central kolkata near Rajabazar Taj Hotel own 5 stored building

1 st Brother hafiz an alim burhanuddin( No more)
2 brother is gezetted officer govt of West Bengal zainul abedin informations and broad casting dept. 3 is CA ziauddin
4 is sports teacher
5 has running bag making unit shaku ehteshamuddin
Mother is housewife and father is no more

1sist head teacher married
2 LLB married with cousin of Bihar minority chairman
3 married with defence engineer at baracpore
She is last one pl free to contact me I have an own house at kolkata Rajabazar close to Bari masjid
we are looking suuni muslim family from kolkata or close to kolkata city More
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Ansari
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers out of which 03 are married and 4 sisters out of which 03 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.