The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am happy go lucky, Fun-loving person who believes in work life balance. Equally I am driven with determination combined with a good intellect that has enabled me to shape a promising career for myself. Filled with affection, I ensure to be caring and thoughtful about people and relationships. I believe in having a blend of modern and traditional values.
I have pursued my Masters in Structural Engineering from NIT Surat and did my Bachelors in Civil Engineering from Walchand college, Sangli. Currently I am working with Linde Engineering India, a German MNC in Pune.

Travelling to beautiful places keeps me intrigued. In my spare time, I like to engage myself in spirited outdoor games.Our Family bound together by feelings of very close association. My Father is retired Govt. servant from District Court and mother is Housewife. My Elder sister has completed her Masters in Information Technology and happily married.

I am in working in Pune...pls connect if u... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Vadodara, Kolhapur, Mumbai, Pune, Sangli, Satara, Solapur
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.