The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80247383 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Wokingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm looking for someone who is a friendly, loving and caring as a person.
I'm known to be a down to earth, friendly, reliable and hard working person and value the family happiness.
If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to contact me for more details.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Wokingham, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Portugal, Switzerland, New Zealand, Greece... more
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, West Midlands... more
City Living in Tower Hamlets, Newham, Bradford, London, Manchester, Sandwell... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.