The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80230532 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Leeds, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a sensible and caring person.I want to marry someone who is also intelligent and caring and ambitious too. Religiously I am a very liberal person.I completed my Bachelor's in Finance and my master's was in Actuarial Science. I had a small bistro/restaurant in Bangladesh. Currently I am doing my 2nd masters in Finance and Investment in UK. I would love to settle here or any other country.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Doesn't fast on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Bangladesh
State Living in New York, Dhaka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.