The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79771803 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Prayagraj, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong from Sunni Sheikh middle class family retired from Central Government Dept.My family is originally from Allahabad.I want to marry my daughter ONLY IN CITY ALLAHABAD OR NEAREST TO ALLAHABAD.Preference will be given to Government job person and caste should be SHEIK (SIDDIQUI), SYED. KHAN (PATHAN).My daughter is softspoken simple and deendar. She has a capacity to fulfill all her family duties. she is post graduate, B.Ed. and seeking for a suitable government job. She likes watching movies, slow rhyme music, reading books and travelling different natural places.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Allahabad, Kanpur, Kaushambi, Lucknow, Mirzapur, Noida... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.