The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79718159 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Aslaam Walekum. My name you already know and through this will try give a brief introduction about myself. I am from Lucknow, working in UAE. Belong to very loving family.
I am friendly, caring/loving and family oriented person. I enjoy mostly all normal common things, like travelling, movie, music, my work and cooking on weekends, etc. I am always trying to help, one who needs my help. I am very calm kind and religious person.
I am looking for someone who can take care of my home and my family. Me and my family don't want any kind of dowry ( we totally against it). Looking for a fun loving and family oriented girl. Till now have been busy in establishing myself and now feel like it's the right time to get marry
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 360K to 500K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.