The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79586612 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalaam o Alaikum. My name is Name Visible on Login.I am born and brought up in Bhagalpur Bihar. I graduated in electrical engg from Indore. I have been working in NCR since 2010and InshahAllah will settle here permanently. Currently working for HGS Noida as Quality Analyst. I am looking for a working lady in Delhi NCR. Appearance is not a matter of big concern for me but she must be a self reliant girl with educated family background. I am from a family of 4, which includes Ammi and 2 elder sisters 1 married 1 unmarried and I m the youngest member of my family.I belong to Ansari community however we don't believe in caste or dowry.

Kindly note I want to marry without informing my family as one of my elder sister is still unmarried and my family wants me to wait till my sisters marriage but since I am already 34 I want to marry without informing my family means I want simple nikah without any of my family member that means I will be alone from my side.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bihar. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 43
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.