The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79413887 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thank you for showing interest in my profile.
I am Name Visible on Login & I have a Bachelors degree. Currently working as a Finance Professional in a MNC based in Mumbai.

I am bought up in Mumbai our family is originally from Ahmedabad (Gujarat).

We are a nuclear middle class family wherein I stay with my mother, younger brother and sister.
My brother is studying and sister works at Indian firm. Our mother is a home maker. My father passed away few years ago.

I am a simple and straight forward person with an modern outlook on life. A balanced personality open minded and at same time respect our traditions.
I love to watch movies and traveling. Enjoy music and i am a foodie as well.

I am looking for a life partner who can be my best friend and an equal partner in the true sense.
Someone who is mature and fun loving, a responsible person who respect family values and can well balance home and social life.

I like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.