The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79274285 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asallamwalekum Thank u for visiting my Profile. I am Name Visible on Login i have completed high school from pune. alhamdulillah i run my own business owner of KGN properties.. we are upper middle class family. with simple values and deen of our Islam.. i stay with my family.. iam looking a partner who can understand my family as her family... few words about my family we are 6 member Father is retired and my mom is housewife. 3 sister 1sister married. 2 sister completely FYB. com from Abeda inmandar sr collage. i have uploaded my pic.. please contact me if you think that my profile match with yours profile.. insallah looking for some good match.. Ameen
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh... more
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Kolkata, Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.