The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79153373 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed MBBS internship from Dubai and preparing for Residency (MD)
About my personality , i am a very focused person when it comes to education and goals but at the same time make sure to balance with my family responsibilities and requirements.
Religion wise , i do my best maintaining a balance between Deen and Duniya.
I am looking for a partner who would attempt in understanding me and wants to build a future based on mutual respect, regardless of being in the same profession or any other.
My personal preference is MD/MBBS in medicine or Masters in Engineering and should be stable and settled in either U.A.E./ U.K. / India
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Oman
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.