The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79136163 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,Shaikh Siddiqui
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a simple, caring and adaptive girl who has a cheerful outlook towards life.She completed her schooling from a convent school, then pursued B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering. She is currently working in Ernst & Young, Bangalore as a Software developer. She has previously worked in IBM Bangalore.She tries her best to follow the Sunnah and offer 5 times Namaaz. She likes to spend time with family and is a nature lover.We are basically from Patna and belong to an upper middle class Sheikh Siddiqui family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Shaikh Siddiqui
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Patna. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.