The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79101765 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a medical doctor of 33 years age, She is a fun loving, matured, family oriented, intelligent, hard working, with a good mixture of Eastern and Western culture.


Looking for an intelligent, broad minded, educated, Muslim boy, brought up in the West and would like to live in UK/Australia.


Our daughter is Brought up in the UK, still she has good contact with Kerala (India) and with our wider family in other parts of the world. She really loves reading and music. She is well traveled and travelling is a real passion for her. She has lots of friends and she really loves spending time with friends and family. She likes to keep a good work life balance.

Her both parents are professionals. She has 1 younger brother who has just finished university and started working.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, AED 60,000 to 500,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.