The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ahle sunnat
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Iam a person who live life independently without any hesitation from society, iam a person who follows the path of Islam and live with my family with outmost respect and care and thrives for the better future, I like to travel a lot, watching cricket and exploring new things are some of my hobbies, looking for partner who stands and support me in each and every aspect of life, jazakallah khair... Please don't send request without profile picture.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ahle sunnat
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, Telangana, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, Christian, Hindu, Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in Turkey, Qatar, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, New Zealand... more
State Living in Punjab, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Karnataka... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Delhi, Noida
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.