The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Bijnor, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Alhumdulillah Done- M.D ( DNB F. Medicine) from fortis hospital Noida .... family oriented... caring .... Friendly..IN FAMILY....Mom , Dad.. 6 sisters and 4 brothers .. Brothers all married .. 4 sisters married , 2 sisters doctor (1 M.B.B.S and another B.D.S ) eldest sister in law is a Gynecologist and we own and run a nursing home. Our another hospital is under construction. Brother's have shoe's business
, All brothers live as a nuclear family but businesses we do together.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a joint family. We are a reputed family from Bijnor. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers, all are married, and 6 sisters out of which 04 are married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others), Doctor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.