The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Alhamdulilah! Allow me to introduce myself. I have pursued my Masters in Commerce. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record.In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. Someone who is understanding, calm, confident and supportive would be an ideal match. I am looking for a match who is already settled in Sydney. My family and me looking for wedding/ marriage, please do not waste our time if you not interested. Please dont ask shit questions about my family background or their properties or their incomes or close up pictures, if you dont have any intention to pursue. Please understand and respect sunnah, only those are encouraged to come and apply. May Allah SWT grant us a good spouse. AmeenThanks for stopping by and having a look. 

We looking for Sunni hanafi family, boy should be a non smoker, no drinks. 
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.