The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78681567 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • City of Westminster, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a simple girl who respects elders and family members and friends. Religiously she prays 5 times a day, performs amaals on special days, and attends Majalis during the month of Muharram and Safar. She is fond of travelling, meeting new people listening and watching Hindi movies. In her spare time she likes to read fiction books and currently she enjoys to do home chores.

She has good sense of humour, enjoys having good long conversations with people.

Interested in only Shia sect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Offers Namaz five times
Lives in City of Westminster, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Kuwait... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.