The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78240784 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Washington, DC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I value adventure, family, education, Islam, children, helping those in our community and in our world, Pakistan, and growth.

I am silly and quirky.

These are the things that make me happy, just so you know: humor, good television, meeting new, interesting people from around the world, reading to my students, fresh sneakers, good dessert, hip hop/ 90s music, traveling, and talking to my family.

I want to keep growing in the field of Education.

I have 1 younger sister and my parents, Alhumdullilah.

I'm looking for someone who supports my dreams, challenges me, and who makes it really easy to be with because it fits!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Soul, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Connecticut, Rhode Island, District of Columbia, Washington... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.