The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Lebbai
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"How to find a good spouse?
-the best way is to deserve a good spouse"

Assalamu Alaikum Vrh Vbk

I strongly believe that the only way to lead a peaceful life is to follow the Quran and Sunnah.

I'm God-fearing, I perform salah and fast regularly. I'm a simple, open minded, caring person with a positive and progressive attitude. Pursing excellence is my habit while significance is what drives me.

I have completed my Bachelors in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from ACCET and I currently work as a Supply Chain Planner at Vestas, Chennai.

I'm looking for an affectionate spouse who is God-fearing and leads life according to sunnah. Preferably a graduate willing to support in all aspects of life inboth aakhira and duniya.

If you find my profile matching your requirements kindly reach me through my phone number or linkedIn.

JazaakAllah Khairan.

Note: Currently my premiums features... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mannachanallur. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.