The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me introduce myself. In terms of education, I have completed my Masters in Engineering from a renowned institution. I've been an active student throughout my academic years.
I have a flexible, open-minded and progressive mindset. I am looking for an understanding partner who has a modern outlook yet embedded with moral values. If you like what you see so far, feel free to connect with me
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Sri Lanka
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.