The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77629563 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Malay
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Newcastle, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very relaxed and like to take things easy. I like to explore things and enjoy nature
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Malay
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 48
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.