The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77623016 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,siddiqui
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am posting this profile on behalf of my sister who is well educated and employed as a training faculty in a private company in Mumbai. We are a decent family with a blend of moderate and traditional values. Originally from U.P settled in Mumbai, looking for a groom from a similar ancestral background and Name Visible on Login, Khan, Pathan, Turk etc. communities...presently settled around Mumbai or nearby areas; more when we connect......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Siddiqui
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Hyderabad, Allahabad, Bareilly, Basti, Kanpur, Lucknow... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.