The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77617714 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from a open-minded well-respected Muslim family living in Tambaram, Chennai. I am well educated and want to pursue my career in my field after marriage. I am looking for a broad-minded groom with a good attitude and healthy lifestyle.

To know more abt me, Like my character, likes, dislikes, attitude and all that, drop a message. Let's get to know each other.

Also, I moved to Edinburgh this year to study. I feel there is more in life than just marriage. So, let's do things simultaneously.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Lives in Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.