The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77591866 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. Belong to a moderately religious, small & simple family from Lahore, Pakistan and settled in Toronto, Canada. I'm in the process of becoming a registered psychologist, currently doing my PhD in Clinical Psychology at the University of Western Ontario. I completed both my Bachelor's and Master's degree in Human Psychology from York University in Toronto as well as an international teaching diploma in Cuba. I am a licensed mental health therapist and I am currently employed as a Graduate Teaching Assistant. Hobbies and interests include poetry & metaphysics, family outings, mystery novels, travel and tourism, as well as research on astronomy and space.

Hoping to find an affectionate, humble, respectful, ambitious, and like-minded girl with a warm and pleasant personality. Someone intellectually stimulating with good conversational skills and sense of humour and who shares my positive energy and optimism. A mature, committed, and moderately religious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, French, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Dancing, Writing, Reading, Nature
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksPoetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.