The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77493790 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
AssalamAliqum.This profile created for on behalf of My niece.She has completed high school.We are Belong to Sunni Sheikh Family Strongly believe in Sunnat,Niyaz Fatiya, Peer Morshid And Dargha lookin same category Groom basically Syed and sheikh family and area is Kolkata (west Bengal ).Bihar, Jharkhand.Please don't send request out of this area.My self Irshad and I m her uncle. .We are basically from Bihar but settaled in kolkata .Any one want to know more about her please contact with me.Allaha Hafiz

Please contact direct
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Her family lives in Kolkata. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.