The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77462062 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,muslim
  • Bardhaman, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m Name Visible on Login completed my MBA from delhi & done my schooling in St.Xavier's Burdwan now I m not working any where I love to spend my time with my family .My father was asst. teacher of St.Xavier's Burdwan he is no more now and my mother was homemaker and she is no more with us and my brother is a service holder in telecome company come businessman .Me and my family want a well educated and simple lifepartner
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Muslim
Lives in Bardhaman, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Burdwan,West bengal,India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Berhampore, Howra, Bardhaman, Durgapur, Bankura, Kolkata... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.