The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77459003 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Syed
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, this is my Daughter's profile

She is an assistant manager at CMA-CGM and has an overall experience of around 5.5 years. She has done MBA in HR and B.Sc (Zoology) Apart from being good at studies she excelled in various extra curricular activities at each stage of her education.

Ours is a Syed family while our father belongs
to a zameendar family of Siddhartha Nager and
mother hails from the Firangi Mahel family of Lucknow.

My sister has done her schooling and graduation from Lucknow itself and post graduation from Coimbatore.

She is an avid reader and loves to cook.

Both of our parents retired from government jobs. Our father was employed at UP Bridge Corporation while our mother retired as a senior analyst from the Food Safety and Drug Administration
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Shopping, Cooking
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian
  • MoviesWorld cinema
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.