The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77388954 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
P.S. No time passers please. Just like females, we have sentiments too. Kindly respect that.

Pakistani here.

Hey, hope you are doing great.

I was born and brought up in UAE. In 2012, I have completed my Masters degree in Computer Science. These days I reside in Dubai, U.A.E. Working as a Software Engineer in an airline company.

People say that I haven't aged yet. But believe me. I am 30 years old.

I love traveling and exploring new places.
I am into extreme sports. My favorite sports include paragliding and scuba diving.These sports do make me feel like a bird and fish in latter sport. As recently I have started working for an airline company, I love to travel around different place and to learn about people and stuff.I think its the right time for me to settle down in life and hence seeking suitable alliance here.


I am an animal lover specially cats.

P.S. I am moving to Australia soon in sha... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Spain, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.