The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77275283 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified,Sunni Ehle Hadith
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualeikum.


We have nurtured Name Visible on Login with strong family values and she is a well-mannered individual. She is a kind-hearted, affectionate and thoughtful person, loves to laugh and do things impromptu. She has a strong belief in faith and Alhumdullilah has done Umrah once.

She has completed her Master's degree in Marketing from the University of Mumbai and is presently working as a Marketing Professional.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Rajasthan and settled in Mumbai for more than 5 decades. My husband is a Lawyer and I devote my time to taking care of our home. Our son (elder) is happily married and based in U.A.E.

We believe in teachings of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) and would prefer someone who believes in the same and offers daily prayers. We areseeking a well-educated and career-oriented companion from a respectable family background for our daughter. A life partner with similar complementary attributes who also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle Hadith
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Persian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Persian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Event Manager, Public Relations Professional, Media Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.