The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77210051 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Company Secretary
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Rajput
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a practising Muslim and my faith is important to me. I work for central government and very much enjoy my job. I graduated with a degree in Psychology. A book worm, I love to read fiction and non-fiction. I also have an appreciation for arts and culture and enjoy visiting museums and watching films. I'm quite independent and value my own space. For that reason once I settle down I'm look forward to getting a start on the property ladder and am not seeking to live with in laws. I am seeking a considerate, down to earth and kind-hearted person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Rajput
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Manchester, UK.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Company Secretary in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Brent, Ealing, London, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Bangladesh... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.