The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Hanafi
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her degree in Interior Designing.

By nature, she is a caring, fun-loving, outgoing, and kind individual with a pleasant personality. She believes in living life with a perfect blend of modern and traditional values. Her optimistic outlook is adored by one and all. . She usually plans her things as per the situation demands. She relishes spicy Chinese cuisines the most. A travel enthusiast, she had been to Maharashtra for her last vacation. She wishes to go to Canada in the future.

Her father manages their 125 years old textile manufacturing business, and her mother is a loving homemaker. She has two brothers, of whom the elder one is working in the IT sector as an Instrumentation Engineer, and Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with him. The younger one is pursuing his last year of Instrumentation Engineering studies, and I am her aunt. Our family gets together during marriages and other important occasions.

Feel free to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanafi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese
  • MoviesDrama films
  • SportsWorking out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.