The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77007472 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Berlin, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hail from Anand-India where I was born and I did my schooling. Then I went to Nirma University, Ahmedabad to study Civil Engineering. I also worked as a structural designer for a period of three years in Baroda. Then, I came to Barcelona to do my Masters in International Trade and Finance and now I am working in Berlin as a Sr. Business Consultant.

That's all for the boring part!!I like playing guitar and photography is a passion. I learned classical music in school. I speak English, Hindi, Gujarati, Urdu, Spanish and a bit of German.

There is much more to tell but it would be better in person, I think..:)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Rajasthani, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.