The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76945660 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam thanks for visiting my profile! Will try and keep this brief. I am looking for someone who will help me complete my deen, someone who will be my best friend, someone who gets along with me and brings positive energy in my life.

About me, I enjoy having intellectual conversations, watching movies, playing sports, getting involved in outdoor activities, travelling, etc. I like doing physically challenging things such as Crossfit, hiking up mountains, half-marathons etc. I enjoy the company of people who are cheerful and have a good sense of humour.

Please don't hesitate to contact me kikme Name Visible on Loginc. Otherwise all the best with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, USA

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands... more
Country Grew up in American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Samoa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.