The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76924634 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Muslim Sheikh (Caste No Bar), Rangrage
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ASKM, This is my sister profile. she is simple girl and good practice in Islam.My father is Retired Maleriya office. My mother is housewife. two brother, one brother live in UAE since last 9 years. One live with family in Bhopal. This is my free membership so please send your contact details.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Muslim Sheikh (Caste No Bar), Rangrage
Fasts on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Bhopal, Damoh, Dewas, Dhar, Hoshangabad, Indore, Jabalpur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.