The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76911619 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Wakefield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a girl for my 2nd son, who is decent and a well behaved boy. Our family believes in moderate values. Me and my partner's roots are from Srinagar Kashmir India. My husband is a retired GP and I am a teacher, living in UK from last 35 years. We have two children first one is married recently.our priority is a well educated girl from same cultural background, UK born, and younger than the boy. May Allah make every parents task very easy with the search, Ameen
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Wakefield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.