The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • B.A
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Read this twice before sending request

I'm not desperate for marriage and not planing to have kids in future.

After experiencing toxic relationships or marriage I think we all are looking for a companion who can fill empty space in our lives.

For me Shaadi is more than a contract if you find your true soulmate.I believe in equality and balance in relationship but not compromise.

I would like to connect with someone who is not judgemental and happy to find his lifetime friend as wife.

My parents passed away.I am independent and free to take my decisions.

If you are the one who can hit my mind and soul you will have my lifetime commitment as wife.
But i do need a reason to say 'Yes' for you.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 35 to 48
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Ansari... more
Country Living in Afghanistan, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Canada, China, Colombia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.