The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76590990 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Yorkshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is training to be a GP. We are from Lahore /Islamabad.Her mother is a retired teacher, father is a managing director of a property development and chartered structural engineer, and has a brother, who is married and 2 sisters. Her friends describe her as Affectionate and Caring. Her hobbies include going to the gym ,Art / Handicraft.She is looking for someone who is educated , prays regularly and attends Islamic lectures Nauman Ali /Mufti Menk etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Veterinary Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.