The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76434492 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu wa alaikum,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother Name Visible on Login. He works with concentrixT as a Operatios Manager since last 2 years and has done his Masters of computer management (MCM) from Poona College of Arts, Science and Commerce.
His family includes his mother who is a homemaker, and his father who is a businessman, and has 2 brothers, elder brother is working in a stock broking firm as manager & younger brother is operations manager in concentrix both of whom are married. His native place is Pune. His friends describe him as Hard Working. His hobbies include Shopping.
We are looking for a slim, simple, educated girl from a respected family.
Kind request: please, profiles without photo do not send request.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmednagar, Kolhapur, Pune, Satara
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.