The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76322471 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Newcastle, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting this profile for my daughter who finish her education and working full time. I am looking someone Pakistani with the good education and humble person in Australia. She is very nice and hardworking girl. With good morals and from good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Law
Lawyer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AUD 200,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.