The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76306427 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum wr wb. Bismillahir rahmaner raheem.
I am glad you choose this profile to visit. It is almost impossible to describe someone in few words. My daughter completed M.Sc now doing job in an environmental laboratory as Quality Control Analyst as well as preparing for NET. Interested in pursuing my career as a professor as I think I have a responsibility towards my society and I have to pay back. People describes her as sensible, fun loving, easy going, caring, humble. She is having a modern outlook towards life but with firm believe in Islam. She prays 5 times daily obligatory salat. Family is of great importance to her. Hobbies include photography, cooking, painting, gardening.

Want a person who is from Islamic well cultured family with moderate values not extremist, responsible to take the responsibility, caring , loving, strong personality, broad minded , fun loving, should be humble, educated, well mannered, accept everyone as they are.. It is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Biologist / Botanist with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.