The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bankstown, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I born in an educated muslim family. I finished my bachelor and currently doing masters. I am white collar hospitality professional. Am hard working and ambitious. Currently Staying at Northern Territory , Australia. I am looking for someone who will be adorable and family oriented. I will be supportive if she wants to develop her career along with the family . I prefer extended family. I don't have any limitation on countries. If you feel interested please let me know for further information. . Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in Denmark, Spain, Singapore, Switzerland, Japan, Sweden, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.