The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75988204 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • Baltimore, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well Hello There! Seeking for marriage and trying to escape the Arranged Marriage route, so please match only if you are serious.I was born in Pakistan and raised in America. I recently completed my MBA and I am a Technical Writer by occupation. Family says its shaadi time so hah! Here I am I prefer someone located in the DMV Area. I am looking for someone who at-least has their undergraduate degree (and above), someone who is ambitious and looking to build onto a wonderful future ahead. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love to travel and I have a passion for fashion.I am a happy person and I believe in positive vibes! So lets see where this goes?
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Maryland, Virginia, New York, New Jersey, North Carolina... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.