The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75648482 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified,Sunni Hanafi Barelvi
  • Kirklees, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
***RESPOND ONLY IF FROM MUMBAI or BENGALURU, IF in INDIA AND WHO ARE WILLING TO RE-LOCATE TO THE U.K**** Hello, here are a few lines to help you know my daughter better.This has been written by herself. Assalamoalaikum. I was born and brought up in Mumbai, India. I have completed my MBBS from Mumbai, India in May 2014 I have done an MSc in Clinical Neuroscience from Kings College London in 2016 in UK. I'm currently living in Huddersfield (near Halifax), United Kingdom and I am a GP Trainee in West Yorkshire, Huddersfield. Although I'm focused, passionate and ambitious about my career, I give equal importance to family as well. I am a very practicing muslim, a hijab wearing girl, who thinks deen and duniya both are very important and should be balanced well.I strongly follow the Ahle-Sunnah. Also a strong believer in Niyaz , Fatiha and Darood, Zikr, paying respects to Auliya at Dargah, believer of Sufism. Like to celebrate and do Mawlid, recite nasheeds/ naat in the praise of Prophet... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi Barelvi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kirklees, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineLebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Epic films
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Dekkani, Muslim:Lebbai... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Aberdeenshire, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Barking And Dagenham, Barnet... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.